برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

برنامج تدريب الموردين: البرتغالية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

المزيد

مشاركة هذه الصفحة

Supplier Training Programme: Portugese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Supplier Training Programme: Portuguese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Supplier Training Programme: Portuguese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Supplier Training Programme: Portuguese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Supplier Training Programme: Portuguese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Supplier Training Programme: Portuguese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Supplier Training Programme: Portugese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Supplier Training Programme: Portugese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Supplier Training Programme: Portugese

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Read more

Share this page