Formation à l'approvisionnement et à la communication des détaillants et des marques

Ceci est destiné aux détaillants et aux membres de la marque nouveaux et existants. La formation sera pertinente pour toute personne impliquée dans l'approvisionnement en tant que Better Cotton, telle que vos équipes d'achat, d'approvisionnement et de RSE. La seconde moitié de la formation est particulièrement pertinente pour les équipes marketing.

Programme de formation des fournisseurs : anglais

Le programme de formation des fournisseurs (STP) de Better Cotton est conçu pour aider les fournisseurs à comprendre notre mission, à se familiariser avec les directives de la chaîne de traçabilité de Better Cotton, basées sur l'administration du bilan de masse, et à se familiariser avec la plateforme Better Cotton.

Programme de formation des fournisseurs : anglais

En ligne

Le programme de formation des fournisseurs (STP) de Better Cotton est conçu pour aider les fournisseurs à comprendre la mission de Better Cotton, à se familiariser avec les directives de la chaîne de traçabilité de Better Cotton, basées sur l'administration du bilan de masse, et à se familiariser avec la plateforme Better Cotton. Ces webinaires ont un accent plus technique sur les activités de Better Cotton.

Programme de formation des fournisseurs : turc

En ligne

Le programme de formation des fournisseurs (STP) de Better Cotton est conçu pour aider les fournisseurs à comprendre la mission de Better Cotton, à se familiariser avec les directives de la chaîne de traçabilité de Better Cotton, basées sur l'administration du bilan de masse, et à se familiariser avec la plateforme Better Cotton. Ces webinaires ont un accent plus technique sur les activités de Better Cotton.

Programme de formation des fournisseurs : Mandarin

En ligne

Le programme de formation des fournisseurs (STP) de Better Cotton est conçu pour aider les fournisseurs à comprendre la mission de Better Cotton, à se familiariser avec les directives de la chaîne de traçabilité de Better Cotton, basées sur l'administration du bilan de masse, et à se familiariser avec la plateforme Better Cotton. Ces webinaires ont un accent plus technique sur les activités de Better Cotton.

Better Cotton Introduction pour les détaillants et les marques

Ce webinaire fournira une introduction solide à Better Cotton en tant qu'organisation, des détails sur le système standard de Better Cotton, l'approvisionnement, les communications et les informations d'adhésion pour les détaillants et les marques.

Formation à l'approvisionnement et à la communication des détaillants et des marques

Better Cotton propose une session de formation mensuelle sur l'approvisionnement et la communication. Cela s'adresse aux nouveaux détaillants et membres de la marque, ainsi qu'aux détaillants et membres de la marque existants souhaitant rafraîchir leurs connaissances ou former de nouveaux membres d'équipe. La formation sera pertinente pour toute personne impliquée dans l'approvisionnement en tant que Better Cotton, comme votre achat, votre approvisionnement et…

Better Cotton Introduction pour les détaillants et les marques

Ce webinaire fournira une introduction à Better Cotton en tant qu'organisation, y compris un aperçu du système standard de Better Cotton, de l'approvisionnement, des communications et des détails d'adhésion pour les détaillants et les marques.

Retailer and Brand Sourcing and Communications Training

This is aimed at new and existing Retailer and Brand Members. The training will be relevant for anyone involved with sourcing as Better Cotton, such as your Buying, Sourcing and CSR teams. The second half of the training is particularly relevant for marketing teams.

Supplier Training Programme: English

Better Cotton's Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand our mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform.

Supplier Training Programme: English

Online

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Supplier Training Programme: Turkish

Online

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Better Cotton Introduction for Suppliers & Manufacturers

This series of public webinars aim to provide you with an introduction to Better Cotton, Better Cotton Membership offer and Better Cotton Platform supplier registration while simultaneously addressing your related queries.

Supplier Training Programme: Mandarin

Online

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Retailer and Brand Sourcing and Communications Training

Better Cotton offers a monthly Sourcing and Communications training session. This is aimed at new Retailer and Brand Members, and also existing Retailer and Brand Members interested in refreshing their knowledge or training new team members.

Better Cotton Introduction for Retailers and Brands

This webinar will provide a robust introduction to Better Cotton as an organisation, details around the Better Cotton Standard System, sourcing, communications, and membership information for Retailers & Brands.

Retailer and Brand Sourcing and Communications Training

Better Cotton offers a monthly Sourcing and Communications training session. This is aimed at new Retailer and Brand Members, and also existing Retailer and Brand Members interested in refreshing their knowledge or training new team members.

Better Cotton Introduction for Retailers & Brands

This webinar will provide a robust introduction to Better Cotton as an organisation, details around the Better Cotton Standard System, sourcing, communications, and membership information for Retailers & Brands.

Retailer and Brand Sourcing and Communications Training

Better Cotton offers a monthly Sourcing and Communications training session. This is aimed at new Retailer and Brand Members, and also existing Retailer and Brand Members interested in refreshing their knowledge or training new team members. The training will be relevant for anyone involved with sourcing as Better Cotton, such as your Buying, Sourcing and …

Better Cotton Introduction for Retailers & Brands

This webinar will provide an introduction to Better Cotton as an organisation, including overview of the Better Cotton Standard System, sourcing, communications, and membership details for Retailers & Brands.