تدريب على الاتصال بمصادر التجزئة والعلامات التجارية

يستهدف هذا تجار التجزئة وأعضاء العلامة التجارية الجدد والحاليين. سيكون التدريب مناسبًا لأي شخص يشارك في البحث عن مصادر مثل Better Cotton ، مثل فرق الشراء والتوريد والمسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات. النصف الثاني من التدريب مناسب بشكل خاص لفرق التسويق.

برنامج تدريب الموردين: اللغة الإنجليزية

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمتنا ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform.

برنامج تدريب الموردين: اللغة الإنجليزية

اونلاين

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

برنامج تدريب الموردين: اللغة التركية

اونلاين

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

مقدمة أفضل للقطن للموردين والمصنعين

تهدف هذه السلسلة من الندوات العامة عبر الإنترنت إلى تزويدك بمقدمة عن Better Cotton ، وعرض عضوية Better Cotton ، وتسجيل مورد Better Cotton Platform مع معالجة استفساراتك ذات الصلة في نفس الوقت.

برنامج تدريب الموردين: الماندرين

اونلاين

تم تصميم برنامج تدريب موردي Better Cotton (STP) لمساعدة الموردين على فهم مهمة Better Cotton ، والتعرف على إرشادات سلسلة العهدة الأفضل للقطن والتي تستند إلى إدارة التوازن الشامل ، والتعرف على Better Cotton Platform. تركز هذه الندوات عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكثر تقنيًا على أعمال شركة Better Cotton.

تدريب على الاتصال بمصادر التجزئة والعلامات التجارية

تقدم شركة Better Cotton دورة تدريبية شهرية عن المصادر والاتصالات. يستهدف هذا تجار التجزئة وأعضاء العلامة التجارية الجدد ، وكذلك تجار التجزئة الحاليين وأعضاء العلامة التجارية المهتمين بتحديث معارفهم أو تدريب أعضاء الفريق الجدد.

مقدمة أفضل للقطن لتجار التجزئة والعلامات التجارية

ستوفر هذه الندوة عبر الويب مقدمة قوية لـ Better Cotton كمنظمة ، وتفاصيل حول نظام Better Cotton Standard ، والمصادر ، والاتصالات ، ومعلومات العضوية لتجار التجزئة والعلامات التجارية.

تدريب على الاتصال بمصادر التجزئة والعلامات التجارية

تقدم شركة Better Cotton دورة تدريبية شهرية عن المصادر والاتصالات. يستهدف هذا تجار التجزئة وأعضاء العلامة التجارية الجدد ، وكذلك تجار التجزئة الحاليين وأعضاء العلامة التجارية المهتمين بتحديث معارفهم أو تدريب أعضاء الفريق الجدد.

تدريب على الاتصال بمصادر التجزئة والعلامات التجارية

تقدم شركة Better Cotton دورة تدريبية شهرية عن المصادر والاتصالات. يستهدف هذا تجار التجزئة وأعضاء العلامة التجارية الجدد ، وكذلك تجار التجزئة الحاليين وأعضاء العلامة التجارية المهتمين بتحديث معارفهم أو تدريب أعضاء الفريق الجدد. سيكون التدريب مناسبًا لأي شخص يشارك في البحث عن مصادر مثل Better Cotton ، مثل الشراء والتوريد و ...

Retailer and Brand Sourcing and Communications Training

This is aimed at new and existing Retailer and Brand Members. The training will be relevant for anyone involved with sourcing as Better Cotton, such as your Buying, Sourcing and CSR teams. The second half of the training is particularly relevant for marketing teams.

Supplier Training Programme: English

Better Cotton's Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand our mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform.

Supplier Training Programme: English

Online

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Supplier Training Programme: Turkish

Online

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Better Cotton Introduction for Suppliers & Manufacturers

This series of public webinars aim to provide you with an introduction to Better Cotton, Better Cotton Membership offer and Better Cotton Platform supplier registration while simultaneously addressing your related queries.

Supplier Training Programme: Mandarin

Online

Better Cotton’s Supplier Training Programme (STP) is designed to help suppliers understand Better Cotton’s mission, learn about the Better Cotton Chain of Custody Guidelines which is based on mass-balance administration, and familiarise themselves with the Better Cotton Platform. These webinars have a more technical focus on the business of Better Cotton.

Retailer and Brand Sourcing and Communications Training

Better Cotton offers a monthly Sourcing and Communications training session. This is aimed at new Retailer and Brand Members, and also existing Retailer and Brand Members interested in refreshing their knowledge or training new team members.

Better Cotton Introduction for Retailers and Brands

This webinar will provide a robust introduction to Better Cotton as an organisation, details around the Better Cotton Standard System, sourcing, communications, and membership information for Retailers & Brands.

Retailer and Brand Sourcing and Communications Training

Better Cotton offers a monthly Sourcing and Communications training session. This is aimed at new Retailer and Brand Members, and also existing Retailer and Brand Members interested in refreshing their knowledge or training new team members.

Better Cotton Introduction for Retailers & Brands

This webinar will provide a robust introduction to Better Cotton as an organisation, details around the Better Cotton Standard System, sourcing, communications, and membership information for Retailers & Brands.

Retailer and Brand Sourcing and Communications Training

Better Cotton offers a monthly Sourcing and Communications training session. This is aimed at new Retailer and Brand Members, and also existing Retailer and Brand Members interested in refreshing their knowledge or training new team members. The training will be relevant for anyone involved with sourcing as Better Cotton, such as your Buying, Sourcing and …

Better Cotton Introduction for Retailers & Brands

This webinar will provide an introduction to Better Cotton as an organisation, including overview of the Better Cotton Standard System, sourcing, communications, and membership details for Retailers & Brands.