良好棉花平台(BCP)是良好棉花旗下的在线系统。 该平台被超过 13,000 家轧花厂、贸易商、纺纱厂、面料厂、服装和最终产品制造商、采购代理和零售商使用,以电子方式记录作为质量平衡或物理(也称为可追溯)良好棉花采购的棉花数量。通过供应链。

访问 BCP 允许组织通过记录有关采购为良好棉花的含棉订单的信息、管理所需文件以及记录有关向客户销售含棉的信息,以电子方式参与良好棉花产销监管链。

如果您已经拥有良好棉花平台账户,您可以在下方登录。

了解有关良好棉花平台的更多信息

告诉我更多关于 Better Cotton 平台的信息

良好棉花平台的目的是什么?

良好棉花平台 (BCP) 是一个仅供良好棉花和购买、销售或采购良好棉花或含棉产品作为良好棉花的注册供应链组织使用的在线系统。 该平台的目的是充当一个在线数据库,供应链参与者可以在其中输入和监控质量平衡和/或实物良好棉花的交易,并且良好棉花可以验证供应链中采购的良好棉花的数量。 

你可以阅读更多关于 更好的棉花监管链在这里。 

良好棉花订单如何运作?

对于质量平衡和实际监管链模型,良好棉花订单的工作方式有所不同。 

对于质量平衡,良好棉花订单并不等于良好棉花产品。 质量平衡监管链模型的关键原则是良好棉花的销售量决不能超过良好棉花的采购量。 在 BCP 中,这是通过使用良好棉花声明单位 (BCCU) 来跟踪的。 点击此处了解 BCCU 的工作原理。 

对于分离或受控混纺,供应链上每笔交易都会捕获物理良好棉花数量,从而可以追踪最终产品中的棉花返回其原产国。  

谁使用良好棉花平台?

所有棉花供应链参与者——轧棉厂、贸易商、纺纱厂、面料厂、服装和最终产品制造商、采购代理商以及零售商和品牌——都可以访问 BCP。 目前,超过 13,000 家组织使用良好棉花平台来实现 BCCU 或实物良好棉花在供应链中的流动,其中包括 200 多家已经采购大量棉花作为良好棉花的知名零售商和品牌。 

我可以就我的 BCP 访问进行交流吗?

拥有 BCP 访问权限的公司在就良好棉花进行交流时可以单独或一起使用以下声明。

“我们很自豪能与 Better Cotton 的成员合作。”

“我们已经通过了良好棉花产销监管链培训,可以访问良好棉花平台。”

请注意,非 BCP 会员供应商不能使用良好棉花徽标,该徽标仅供会员使用。

Better Cotton 会员有更多选择来传达他们的会员资格和对 Better Cotton 的承诺。

从我们的了解更多 供应商和制造商会员工具包.

详细了解两者之间的区别 Better Cotton 会员资格和非会员 BCP 访问权限.

我如何注册良好棉花平台账户?

资格标准是什么?

要获得 BCP 访问资格:

  • 您必须是注册的法律实体。
  • 您不得被列入任何国际公认的默认名单,也不得隶属于默认名单上的公司。 此类列表的示例是 ICA、WCEA 和 CICCA。
  • 提交申请并付款后,您必须完成 Better Cotton 提供的在线培训课程。

请查看良好棉花平台 使用条款和法律声明. 然后您可以注册一个帐户 相关信息.

访问费用是多少?

计划采购可追溯良好棉花的站点的一次访问费用为 990 欧元,为期 12 个月。

在每 12 个月的期限结束时,系统会自动要求您更新对 BCP 的访问权限。 及时付款将确保不间断地访问系统。 如果未按时支付续订费,您的 BCP 访问将被暂时阻止,直到付款为止。

我该如何付款?

您可以使用 VISA 或万事达卡信用卡或借记卡或国际银行转账支付 BCP Access。

如果您使用信用卡支付,请确保您的卡与您的组织在同一国家/地区注册。

请注意::通过国际银行转账付款时,对账可能需要 10 个以上工作日才能在我们的良好棉花账户中正确对账。 您还负责支付所有相关的银行费用,包括地方税。 在正确核对付款之前,不会授予 BCP 访问权限。 提交表格后将无法更改付款方式,因此请仔细选择您要用于支付费用的付款方式。

请注意,如果您疏忽阅读,Better Cotton Initiative 将不会退还付款 使用条款和法律声明 在购买 BCP 访问权限之前。

我们的网上支付安全吗?

我们使用 Stripe 支付平台来安全地处理在线支付。 您的数据始终通过 SSL 加密传输,Better Cotton Initiative 不持有任何与您的付款相关的信用卡数据。 提交的所有其他数据均按照 Better Cotton 数据保护政策.

是否有相关培训?

是的。 完成 BCP 注册流程并购买帐户后,您将收到一封来自 [电子邮件保护] 包含在线培训链接,其中解释了 BCP 的工作原理以及如何使用它。您必须通过收到的电子邮件中的唯一链接成功完成此在线培训,然后才能访问 BCP 以使用质量平衡监管链。 

培训平台针对不同类型的供应链参与者提供不同的课程。 您需要完成与您所从事的业务类型相关的课程。 例如,如果您购买布料并销售服装,则必须完成针对此类业务活动量身定制的培训。 

要释放可追溯性的好处,您 您的组织必须加入监管链标准 v1.0,这可能包括支付并通过第三方评估。加入后,无需支付额外费用即可通过良好棉花平台访问可追溯性解决方案,但您需要进行持续评估以确保符合标准。我们的供应商培训计划可在我们的 官网 了解更多信息。  

一旦加入并获得您的许可,我们会将您列入我们的供应商名单中 监管链标准 1.0,您的良好棉花客户可以看到您有资格进行追溯。  

良好棉花会员资格与良好棉花平台访问权

Better Cotton 会员资格和 Better Cotton Platform 访问权限之间有什么区别? 了解更多

如果您有兴趣成为良好棉花会员,请访问我们的 会员网页 或通过以下方式联系我们的会员团队 联系表格

有关 BCP 的问题,请通过以下方式联系我们 BCP 服务台

BCP供应商中文在线申请翻译文件 

很抱歉我们无法提供全中文的申请表格。我们附上《表格申请指南》为中文使用企业提供了填写表格的关键部分说明指南。注意填写,表格时请务必使用英文,其他文字无法识别无法成功申请。 

下面附上《条款和条例》的双语文件,供您参考。 

重要提示: 

  1. 英文日常咨询,请邮件给帮助中心(写明贵司的BCI编号或账号名:[电子邮件保护] 
  1. 登录BCP后,可在“帮助”菜单下”的“BCP操作资料”和“常规问题(FAQ)”处找到所有相关操作资料和相关问题的解答。BCP网址:https://cottonplatform.bettercotton。 org/login?languageid=2052 BCP平台网址仅限于Edge、狐狐Firefox或Chrome打开。 

更好的棉花平台供应商

为了促进供应链中以及最终零售商和品牌成员对良好棉花的采用,我们发布了良好棉花平台上可以提供良好棉花声明单位 (BCCU) 和/或实物良好棉花供应的供应商名单。 名单上的供应商范围从商人和纺纱厂到成品服装制造商。

要了解以下列表中的哪些供应商已加入监管链标准 v1.0 并且能够交易实物良好棉花,请参阅 这个文件.

在良好棉花平台上寻找供应商

1.36 MB

更好的棉花供应商(电子表格)

名单上的供应商范围从商人和纺纱厂到成衣制造商。
下载

服务台

对于与加入、访问和使用良好棉花平台相关的所有问题,请阅读本页提供的所有信息。 如果您找不到问题的答案,或需要其他支持,请联系: 

更好棉花平台帮助台: [电子邮件保护] (回复时间:24小时内,周五除外)。 您也可以拨打0091-6366528916联系我们的服务台

The Better Cotton Platform (BCP) is an online system owned by Better Cotton. The platform is used by more than 9,000 ginners, traders, spinners, fabric mills, garment and end product manufacturers, sourcing agents and retailers to electronically document volumes of cotton sourced as ‘Better Cotton’ as they pass through the supply chain.

Access to the BCP allows organisations to participate electronically in the Better Cotton Chain of Custody by recording information about cotton-containing orders sourced as Better Cotton, managing the required documentation, and recording information about cotton-containing sales to customers.

If you already have a Better Cotton Platform account, you can log in below.

Better Cotton operates using a mass balance chain of custody model and does not currently facilitate physical traceability. Nobody can claim they have Better Cotton yarn, fabric or products. This chain of custody model means that a supplier can never sell physical Better Cotton.

Learn more about the Better Cotton Platform

Tell me more about the Better Cotton Platform

What is the purpose of the Better Cotton Platform?

The video below explains how the Better Cotton Chain of Custody works, and how the Better Cotton Platform supports and enables this model.

How do Better Cotton orders work?

A Better Cotton order does not equal a Better Cotton product. Find out how Better Cotton Claims Units work.

Who uses the Better Cotton Platform?

All cotton supply chain actors – ginners, traders, spinners, fabric mills, garment and end product manufacturers, sourcing agents and retailers – can have access to the BCP. More than 9,000 organisations currently use the Better Cotton Platform to enable the flow of Better Cotton Claim Units through the supply chain, including more than 200 well-known retailers and brands who are already sourcing large volumes of cotton as Better Cotton.

Can I communicate about my BCP access?

Companies with BCP access can use the following statements, separately or together, when they communicate about Better Cotton.

‘We’re proud to work with members of Better Cotton.’

‘We have passed the Better Cotton Chain of Custody training and have access to the Better Cotton Platform.’

Please note that non-member BCP Suppliers cannot use the Better Cotton logo. Find out more.

Better Cotton Members have more options available to them to communicate their membership and commitment to Better Cotton.

Find out more about the difference between Better Cotton membership and non-member BCP access.

How do I register for a Better Cotton Platform account?

What are the eligibility criteria?

To be eligible for BCP access:

  • You must be a registered legal entity.
  • You must not be listed on any internationally recognised default list, nor be affiliated with a company on a default list. Examples of such lists are ICA, WCEA and CICCA.
  • You must complete an online training course provided by Better Cotton after submitting your application and making your payment.

Please review the Better Cotton Platform Terms and Conditions. You can then register for an account here.

How much does access cost?

One account for an established business or group of affiliated companies costs 500 € for a period of 12 months.

You will be asked automatically to renew your access to the BCP at the end of each 12-month period. Timely payment will ensure uninterrupted access to the system. If the renewal fee is not paid on time, your BCP access will be temporarily blocked until payment is made.

How do I pay?

You can pay for BCP Access with a VISA or Master Card credit or debit card or international bank transfer.

If you use credit card payment, please ensure that your card is registered in the same country as your organisation.

Please note: When paying via international bank transfer, reconciliation can take more than 10 working days before the payment is properly reconciled in our Better Cotton account. You are also responsible for covering all related bank charges, including local taxes. BCP access will not be given until the payment has been properly reconciled. It is not possible to switch payment method after you submit the form, so please choose carefully the payment mode you want to use for the payment of your fee.

Please note that Better Cotton Initiative will not refund payments should you neglect to read the Terms and Conditions before purchasing access to the BCP.

Is our online payment safe?

We use the Stripe payment platform to securely process online payments. Your data is always transmitted via SSL encryption and Better Cotton Initiative does not hold any credit card data relating to your payment. All other data submitted is managed according to the Better Cotton Data Protection Policy.

Is there any training involved?

Yes. After you complete the BCP registration process and purchase an account, you will receive an email from [email protected] with a link to an online training which explains how the BCP works and how to use it. You must successfully complete this online training via the unique link in the email you receive before you will be given access to the BCP.

The training platform offers different courses for different types of supply chain actors. You will be asked to choose the one relevant to the type of business you conduct. For example, if you buy fabric and sell garments, you must complete the training tailored for this type of business activity.

Better Cotton membership vs. Better Cotton platform access

What is the difference between Better Cotton membership and Better Cotton Platform access? Learn more

If you are interested in becoming a Better Cotton Member, please visit our membership webpages or contact our Membership team via the contact form.

For questions relating to the BCP, please contact us via the BCP Helpdesk.

BCP 供应商中文在线申请 translated documents

很抱歉我们无法提供全中文的申请表格。为此,我们附上了《申请表填写指南》为中文使用企业提供了表格填写关键部分的说明指导。请注意,填写表格时请务必使用英文,其他文字无法识别无法成功申请。

下面附上《条款和条例》的双语文件,供您参考。

Better Cotton Platform Suppliers

To facilitate uptake of Better Cotton in the supply chain, and ultimately by Retailer and Brand Members, we publish a list of the suppliers that are on the Better Cotton Platform that can provide Better Cotton Claim Units (BCCU’s). The suppliers on the list range from merchants and spinners, to finished garment manufacturers.

When engaging with your supply chain partners, it is important to remember that Better Cotton follows a mass balance chain of custody. A Better Cotton order does not equate to a Better Cotton product.

Find suppliers on the Better Cotton Platform

1.97 MB

Better Cotton Suppliers (Spreadsheet)

The suppliers on the list range from merchants and spinners, to finished garment manufacturers.
Download

Helpdesk

For all questions related to joining, accessing and using the Better Cotton Platform, please read all of the information provided on this page. If you cannot find the answer to your question, or need additional support, please contact:

Better Cotton Platform Helpdesk at [email protected] (response time: within 24 hours, except on Fridays). You can also reach our Helpdesk by calling 0091-6366528916