The Better Cotton Platform (BCP) هو نظام عبر الإنترنت مملوك لشركة Better Cotton. يتم استخدام المنصة من قبل أكثر من 9,000 عامل حلج وتاجر وغزال ومصانع أقمشة ومصنعي الملابس والمنتجات النهائية ووكلاء المصادر وتجار التجزئة لتوثيق أحجام القطن المصدر إلكترونيًا على أنها "قطن أفضل" أثناء مرورها عبر سلسلة التوريد.

يسمح الوصول إلى BCP للمنظمات بالمشاركة إلكترونيًا في Better Cotton Chain of Custody من خلال تسجيل المعلومات حول الطلبات المحتوية على القطن والتي يتم الحصول عليها من Better Cotton ، وإدارة الوثائق المطلوبة ، وتسجيل المعلومات حول المبيعات المحتوية على القطن للعملاء.

إذا كان لديك بالفعل حساب Better Cotton Platform ، يمكنك تسجيل الدخول أدناه.

تعمل Better Cotton باستخدام سلسلة التوازن الشامل لنموذج الحضانة ولا تسهل حاليًا التتبع المادي. لا أحد يستطيع أن يدعي أن لديه أفضل خيوط القطن أو النسيج أو المنتجات. يعني نموذج سلسلة الوصاية هذا أنه لا يمكن للمورد أبدًا بيع قطن أفضل ماديًا.

تعرف على المزيد حول Better Cotton Platform

أخبرني المزيد عن Better Cotton Platform

ما هو الغرض من Better Cotton Platform؟

يشرح الفيديو أدناه كيفية عمل Better Cotton Chain of Custody وكيف تدعم Better Cotton Platform هذا النموذج وتُمكِّنه.

كيف تعمل طلبات القطن الأفضل؟

طلب قطن أفضل لا يساوي منتج قطن أفضل. اكتشف كيف وحدات مطالبات القطن الأفضل تعمل.

من يستخدم Better Cotton Platform؟

يمكن لجميع الجهات الفاعلة في سلسلة التوريد للقطن - المحالجون والتجار والمغازلون ومصانع النسيج ومصنعو الملابس والمنتجات النهائية ووكلاء التوريد وتجار التجزئة - الوصول إلى BCP. تستخدم أكثر من 9,000 مؤسسة حاليًا Better Cotton Platform لتمكين تدفق وحدات مطالبات أفضل للقطن عبر سلسلة التوريد ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 200 من تجار التجزئة والعلامات التجارية المعروفة الذين يقومون بالفعل بتوريد كميات كبيرة من القطن باسم Better Cotton.

هل يمكنني التواصل بشأن وصول BCP الخاص بي؟

يمكن للشركات التي لديها وصول BCP استخدام العبارات التالية ، بشكل منفصل أو معًا ، عندما يتواصلون بشأن Better Cotton.

"نحن فخورون بالعمل مع أعضاء Better Cotton."

"لقد اجتزنا تدريب سلسلة أفضل للقطن في العهدة ولدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى Better Cotton Platform."

يرجى ملاحظة أن موردي BCP غير الأعضاء لا يمكنهم استخدام شعار Better Cotton. لمزيد من التفاصيل.

يتوفر لأعضاء Better Cotton المزيد من الخيارات المتاحة لهم للتعبير عن عضويتهم والتزامهم بـ Better Cotton.

اكتشف المزيد حول الفرق بين عضوية أفضل في القطن ووصول BCP لغير الأعضاء.

كيف أسجل للحصول على حساب Better Cotton Platform؟

ما هي معايير الأهلية؟

لتكون مؤهلاً للوصول إلى BCP:

  • يجب أن تكون كيانًا قانونيًا مسجلاً.
  • يجب ألا تكون مدرجًا في أي قائمة افتراضية معترف بها دوليًا ، وألا تكون تابعًا لشركة في قائمة افتراضية. ومن الأمثلة على هذه القوائم ICA و WCEA و CICCA.
  • يجب عليك إكمال دورة تدريبية عبر الإنترنت تقدمها شركة Better Cotton بعد تقديم طلبك وإجراء الدفع.

يرجى مراجعة Better Cotton Platform الشروط و الظروف. يمكنك بعد ذلك التسجيل للحصول على حساب هنا.

كم تكلفة الوصول؟

حساب واحد لشركة قائمة أو مجموعة من الشركات التابعة يكلف 500 يورو لمدة 12 شهرًا.

سيُطلب منك تلقائيًا تجديد وصولك إلى BCP في نهاية كل فترة 12 شهرًا. سيضمن الدفع في الوقت المناسب الوصول غير المنقطع إلى النظام. إذا لم يتم دفع رسوم التجديد في الوقت المحدد ، فسيتم حظر وصول BCP الخاص بك مؤقتًا حتى يتم السداد.

كيف أقوم بالدفع؟

يمكنك الدفع مقابل BCP Access باستخدام بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة خصم فيزا أو ماستر كارد أو تحويل مصرفي دولي.

إذا كنت تستخدم الدفع ببطاقة الائتمان ، فيرجى التأكد من أن بطاقتك مسجلة في نفس بلد مؤسستك.

يرجى الملاحظة: عند الدفع عن طريق التحويل المصرفي الدولي ، يمكن أن تستغرق التسوية أكثر من 10 أيام عمل قبل تسوية الدفعة بشكل صحيح في حساب Better Cotton الخاص بنا. أنت مسؤول أيضًا عن تغطية جميع الرسوم المصرفية ذات الصلة ، بما في ذلك الضرائب المحلية. لن يتم منح وصول BCP حتى يتم تسوية الدفع بشكل صحيح. لا يمكن تبديل طريقة الدفع بعد إرسال النموذج ، لذا يرجى اختيار طريقة الدفع التي تريد استخدامها لسداد الرسوم بعناية.

يرجى ملاحظة أن Better Cotton Initiative لن تعيد المدفوعات إذا أهملت قراءة الأحكام والشروط قبل شراء حق الوصول إلى BCP.

هل الدفع عبر الإنترنت آمن؟

نحن نستخدم منصة الدفع Stripe لمعالجة المدفوعات عبر الإنترنت بشكل آمن. يتم دائمًا نقل بياناتك عبر تشفير SSL ولا تحتفظ مبادرة Better Cotton بأي بيانات بطاقة ائتمان تتعلق بدفعك. تتم إدارة جميع البيانات الأخرى المقدمة وفقًا لـ سياسة أفضل لحماية بيانات القطن.

هل هناك أي تدريب متضمن؟

نعم. بعد إكمال عملية التسجيل في BCP وشراء حساب ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني من [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] مع ارتباط إلى تدريب عبر الإنترنت يشرح كيفية عمل BCP وكيفية استخدامه. يجب عليك إكمال هذا التدريب عبر الإنترنت بنجاح عبر الرابط الفريد في البريد الإلكتروني الذي تتلقاه قبل أن يتم منحك حق الوصول إلى BCP.

تقدم منصة التدريب دورات مختلفة لأنواع مختلفة من الجهات الفاعلة في سلسلة التوريد. سيُطلب منك اختيار النوع ذي الصلة بنوع العمل الذي تديره. على سبيل المثال ، إذا كنت تشتري قماشًا وتبيع ملابس ، فيجب عليك إكمال التدريب المخصص لهذا النوع من النشاط التجاري.

عضوية أفضل في القطن مقابل الوصول إلى منصة قطن أفضل

ما هو الفرق بين عضوية Better Cotton و Better Cotton Platform؟ اقرأ المزيد

إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تصبح عضوًا في Better Cotton ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا صفحات ويب العضوية أو اتصل بفريق العضوية عبر اتصل شكل.

للأسئلة المتعلقة بـ BCP ، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر BCP مكتب المساعدة.

BCP 供应 商 中文 在线 申请 الوثائق المترجمة

.文字 无法 识别 无法 成功 申请。

下面 附上 《条款 和 条例》 的 双语 文件 , 供 您 参考。

تذكير هام:

  1. 日常 咨询 , 请 邮件 给 帮助 中心 (写明 贵司 的 BCI 编号 或 账号 英文 名 :[البريد الإلكتروني محمي]
  1. 登录 BCP 后 , 可 在 “帮助” 菜单 下 ”的“ BCP 操作 资料 ”和“ 常规 问题 (التعليمات) ”处 找到 所有 的 相关 操作 资料 和 相关 问题 的 解答。 BCP 网址 :https://cottonplatform.bettercotton.org/login?languageid=2052 BCP 平台 网址 仅限 用 Edge 、 火狐 Firefox 或 Chrome 打开。

أفضل الموردين منصة القطن

لتسهيل استيعاب Better Cotton في سلسلة التوريد ، وفي النهاية من قبل تجار التجزئة وأعضاء العلامة التجارية ، ننشر قائمة بالموردين الموجودين على Better Cotton Platform الذين يمكنهم توفير وحدات مطالبات أفضل للقطن (BCCU's). يتراوح الموردون في القائمة من التجار والغزالين إلى مصنعي الملابس الجاهزة.

عند التعامل مع شركائك في سلسلة التوريد ، من المهم أن تتذكر أن Better Cotton تتبع سلسلة من التوازن الشامل للوصاية. طلب قطن أفضل لا يعني منتج قطن أفضل.

ابحث عن موردين على Better Cotton Platform

1.85 MB

أفضل موردي القطن (جدول بيانات)

يتراوح الموردون في القائمة من التجار والغزالين إلى مصنعي الملابس الجاهزة.
تحميل

مكتب المساعدة

لجميع الأسئلة المتعلقة بالانضمام إلى Better Cotton Platform والوصول إليها واستخدامها ، يرجى قراءة جميع المعلومات الواردة في هذه الصفحة. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على إجابة لسؤالك ، أو كنت بحاجة إلى دعم إضافي ، فيرجى الاتصال بـ:

مكتب مساعدة أفضل منصة قطن في [البريد الإلكتروني محمي] (وقت الاستجابة: خلال 24 ساعة ما عدا أيام الجمعة). يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم 0091-6366528916

The Better Cotton Platform (BCP) is an online system owned by Better Cotton. The platform is used by more than 9,000 ginners, traders, spinners, fabric mills, garment and end product manufacturers, sourcing agents and retailers to electronically document volumes of cotton sourced as ‘Better Cotton’ as they pass through the supply chain.

Access to the BCP allows organisations to participate electronically in the Better Cotton Chain of Custody by recording information about cotton-containing orders sourced as Better Cotton, managing the required documentation, and recording information about cotton-containing sales to customers.

If you already have a Better Cotton Platform account, you can log in below.

Better Cotton operates using a mass balance chain of custody model and does not currently facilitate physical traceability. Nobody can claim they have Better Cotton yarn, fabric or products. This chain of custody model means that a supplier can never sell physical Better Cotton.

Learn more about the Better Cotton Platform

Tell me more about the Better Cotton Platform

What is the purpose of the Better Cotton Platform?

The video below explains how the Better Cotton Chain of Custody works, and how the Better Cotton Platform supports and enables this model.

How do Better Cotton orders work?

A Better Cotton order does not equal a Better Cotton product. Find out how Better Cotton Claims Units work.

Who uses the Better Cotton Platform?

All cotton supply chain actors – ginners, traders, spinners, fabric mills, garment and end product manufacturers, sourcing agents and retailers – can have access to the BCP. More than 9,000 organisations currently use the Better Cotton Platform to enable the flow of Better Cotton Claim Units through the supply chain, including more than 200 well-known retailers and brands who are already sourcing large volumes of cotton as Better Cotton.

Can I communicate about my BCP access?

Companies with BCP access can use the following statements, separately or together, when they communicate about Better Cotton.

‘We’re proud to work with members of Better Cotton.’

‘We have passed the Better Cotton Chain of Custody training and have access to the Better Cotton Platform.’

Please note that non-member BCP Suppliers cannot use the Better Cotton logo. Find out more.

Better Cotton Members have more options available to them to communicate their membership and commitment to Better Cotton.

Find out more about the difference between Better Cotton membership and non-member BCP access.

How do I register for a Better Cotton Platform account?

What are the eligibility criteria?

To be eligible for BCP access:

  • You must be a registered legal entity.
  • You must not be listed on any internationally recognised default list, nor be affiliated with a company on a default list. Examples of such lists are ICA, WCEA and CICCA.
  • You must complete an online training course provided by Better Cotton after submitting your application and making your payment.

Please review the Better Cotton Platform Terms and Conditions. You can then register for an account here.

How much does access cost?

One account for an established business or group of affiliated companies costs 500 € for a period of 12 months.

You will be asked automatically to renew your access to the BCP at the end of each 12-month period. Timely payment will ensure uninterrupted access to the system. If the renewal fee is not paid on time, your BCP access will be temporarily blocked until payment is made.

How do I pay?

You can pay for BCP Access with a VISA or Master Card credit or debit card or international bank transfer.

If you use credit card payment, please ensure that your card is registered in the same country as your organisation.

Please note: When paying via international bank transfer, reconciliation can take more than 10 working days before the payment is properly reconciled in our Better Cotton account. You are also responsible for covering all related bank charges, including local taxes. BCP access will not be given until the payment has been properly reconciled. It is not possible to switch payment method after you submit the form, so please choose carefully the payment mode you want to use for the payment of your fee.

Please note that Better Cotton Initiative will not refund payments should you neglect to read the Terms and Conditions before purchasing access to the BCP.

Is our online payment safe?

We use the Stripe payment platform to securely process online payments. Your data is always transmitted via SSL encryption and Better Cotton Initiative does not hold any credit card data relating to your payment. All other data submitted is managed according to the Better Cotton Data Protection Policy.

Is there any training involved?

Yes. After you complete the BCP registration process and purchase an account, you will receive an email from [email protected] with a link to an online training which explains how the BCP works and how to use it. You must successfully complete this online training via the unique link in the email you receive before you will be given access to the BCP.

The training platform offers different courses for different types of supply chain actors. You will be asked to choose the one relevant to the type of business you conduct. For example, if you buy fabric and sell garments, you must complete the training tailored for this type of business activity.

Better Cotton membership vs. Better Cotton platform access

What is the difference between Better Cotton membership and Better Cotton Platform access? Learn more

If you are interested in becoming a Better Cotton Member, please visit our membership webpages or contact our Membership team via the contact form.

For questions relating to the BCP, please contact us via the BCP Helpdesk.

BCP 供应商中文在线申请 translated documents

很抱歉我们无法提供全中文的申请表格。为此,我们附上了《申请表填写指南》为中文使用企业提供了表格填写关键部分的说明指导。请注意,填写表格时请务必使用英文,其他文字无法识别无法成功申请。

下面附上《条款和条例》的双语文件,供您参考。

Better Cotton Platform Suppliers

To facilitate uptake of Better Cotton in the supply chain, and ultimately by Retailer and Brand Members, we publish a list of the suppliers that are on the Better Cotton Platform that can provide Better Cotton Claim Units (BCCU’s). The suppliers on the list range from merchants and spinners, to finished garment manufacturers.

When engaging with your supply chain partners, it is important to remember that Better Cotton follows a mass balance chain of custody. A Better Cotton order does not equate to a Better Cotton product.

Find suppliers on the Better Cotton Platform

1.97 MB

Better Cotton Suppliers (Spreadsheet)

The suppliers on the list range from merchants and spinners, to finished garment manufacturers.
Download

Helpdesk

For all questions related to joining, accessing and using the Better Cotton Platform, please read all of the information provided on this page. If you cannot find the answer to your question, or need additional support, please contact:

Better Cotton Platform Helpdesk at [email protected] (response time: within 24 hours, except on Fridays). You can also reach our Helpdesk by calling 0091-6366528916