Contact BCI

Head Office
BCI’s Head Office is in Geneva, Switzerland, with regional offices in China, India, Mozambique, Pakistan, and the UK,as well as staff based in the USA and Turkey.

Postal address:
Better Cotton Initiative
22 rue des Asters
1202 Geneva
Switzerland
Telephone: +41 22 93 91 250
Fax: +41 22 93 91 259
Email: office@bettercotton.org

BCI Council Executives
Susi Proudman, Chair – chair@bettercotton.org
Barry Clarke, Vice-chair – vice-chair@bettercotton.org
Leon Picon, Treasurer – treasurer@bettercotton.org
Bilal Israel Khan, Secretary – secretary@bettercotton.org

Global
Membership queries: membership@bettercotton.org
Communication and Public Relations queries: comms@bettercotton.org
Global supply chain queries: supplychain@bettercotton.org

Supply Chain Compliance
For all supply chain compliance queries: compliance@bettercotton.org

Or you can submit an online form (anonymously if you choose) to our Supply Chain Compliance Team.

Regional
China:
Supply chain queries: leo.xiao@bettercotton.org
Membership queries: bo.li@bettercotton.org
Regional information: sherry.wu@bettercotton.org
India:
Supply chain queries: manish.gupta@bettercotton.org
Membership queries: vinay.kumar@bettercotton.org
Regional information: rajeev.baruah@bettercotton.org
Mozambique:
All queries: amelia.sidumo@bettercotton.org
Pakistan:
Supply chain queries: muhammad.shuaib@bettercotton.org
Membership queries: ahtisham.uddin@bettercotton.org
Regional information: shafiq.ahmad@bettercotton.org
Turkey:
Supply chain and Membership queries: seyma.karacay@bettercotton.org
USA:
Membership queries: daren.abney@bettercotton.org
USA pilot project queries: scott.exo@bettercotton.org

If you wish to report a problem with the website, please email comms@bettercotton.org. Thank you.