我们的年度报告提供了一个重要的机会来反思我们在过去一年中为实现目标所取得的进展,探索领域和市场的成功与挑战,以及分享关键的财务信息。

我们热烈邀请您阅读该报告并探索良好棉花如何改变农业社区、环境和棉花行业。

PDF
10.80 MB

2020年报

我们的 2020 年年度报告提供了一个重要的机会,可以让我们反思过去一年中我们在实现目标方面取得的进展,探索领域和市场的成功与挑战,以及分享关键的财务信息。
下载

更好的棉花在世界各地以不同的年度周期播种和收获。 在一些地区,播种和收获在同一日历年进行,而在其他地区,这些活动跨越两个日历年。 这意味着全球完整的收获数据只能在所有收获完成后的下一年晚些时候才能获得。

您可以在下方找到往年的报告。

2018年报
2017年报
2016年报
PDF
2.58 MB

2016年报

下载

可应要求提供较早的报告。

要探索农民参与“良好棉花”计划的结果和影响,请参阅最新的 农民结果报告 从 2018-19 赛季开始。 结果将良好棉花种植者实现的关键环境、经济和社会指标的国家平均值与相同地区在良好棉花项目之外运营的种植者进行比较——我们将这些种植者称为比较种植者。

如果您想收到来自 Better Cotton 的定期更新,请 订阅我们的季度通讯.

Our annual report provides an important opportunity to reflect on the progress we have made towards our goals in the past year, exploring field and market successes and challenges, and sharing key financial information.

We warmly invite you to read the report and explore how Better Cotton is making a difference to farming communities, the environment and the cotton sector.

PDF
10.80 MB

2020 Annual Report

Our 2020 annual report provides an important opportunity to reflect on the progress we have made towards our goals in the past year, exploring field and market successes and challenges, and sharing key financial information.
Download

Better Cotton is sown and harvested in different annual cycles all over the world. In some regions, sowing and harvesting take place in the same calendar year, and in others, these activities spread over two calendar years. This means that globally complete harvest data is only available later on in the following year, after all of the harvests have been completed.

You can find reports from previous years below.

2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report

Earlier reports are available on request.

To explore the outcomes and impacts farmers are experiencing by participating in the Better Cotton programme, please see the latest Farmer Results Report from the 2018-19 season. The results compare country averages of key environmental, economic and social indicators achieved by Better Cotton Farmers, compared to farmers in the same regions who operate outside of Better Cotton projects – we refer to these farmers as Comparison Farmers.

If you would like to receive regular updates from Better Cotton, please subscribe to our quarterly newsletter.