活动

 
2019全球棉花可持续发展大会
推动从田野到时尚的转变
11 年 13 月 2019-XNUMX 日 | 中国上海

2019全球棉花可持续发展大会将在上海汇聚全行业 12 - 13 June,为棉花塑造更可持续的未来。 加入行业领导者和专家的互动机会,探索领域层面、供应链和面向消费者的业务中的主题。

在公开会议之前,在 六月11,良好棉花倡议将举办其年度会员会议,以分享组织更新、报告良好棉花供应并促进新的同行参与平台。

15月XNUMX日前报名利用早鸟注册费。 BCI 会员可享受额外 60% 的折扣!

呼吁发言人

今年,我们邀请其他棉花可持续性标准和倡议参与制定 2019 年全球棉花可持续性会议的议程。如果您想与我们分享您的想法、专业知识和见解,请在 15 月 XNUMX 日之前提交您的演讲者提案。了解更多.

赞助机会

全球会议为国际观众、棉花行业的主要利益相关者和致力于可持续发展的组织提供了机会。 我们仍然提供各种会议赞助套餐。联系[电子邮件保护]了解更多信息。

分享此页

Registration Is Open for the 2019 Global Cotton Sustainability Conference

Announcements Monday, December 10th, 2018

 
2019 Global Cotton Sustainability Conference
Driving Change from Field to Fashion
11 – 13 June, 2019 | Shanghai, China

The 2019 Global Cotton Sustainability Conference will bring the entire sector together in Shanghai on 12 – 13 June, to shape a more sustainable future for cotton. Join industry leaders and experts for an interactive opportunity to explore topics at field level, in the supply chain and in consumer-facing business.

Prior to the public conference, on 11 June, the Better Cotton Initiative will host its Annual Member Meeting to share organisational updates, report on Better Cotton supply and facilitate a new peer-engagement platform.

Register before 15 Feb to take advantage of the early-bird registration fees. BCI Members receive an additional 60% discount!

Call for Speakers

This year we are inviting other cotton sustainability standards and initiatives to participate in shaping the agenda of the 2019 Global Cotton Sustainability Conference. If you would like to share your ideas, expertise and insights with us, please submit your speaker proposal by 15 December. Learn more.

Sponsorship Opportunities

The global conference provides access to an international audience, prominent stakeholders within the cotton industry and organisations with a commitment to sustainability. We have a variety of conference sponsorship packages still available. Contact membership@bettercotton.org for further information.