面向营销和传播团队的良好棉花声明框架:全面培训

该网络研讨会旨在让零售商和品牌商接受有关良好棉花声明框架的培训。 本次会议旨在全面概述如何在营销和沟通中可靠地使用良好棉花,并适合新成员、现有成员的可持续性、营销、包装和采购团队,或者只是那些需要复习索赔框架 V3.0。

该培训课程面向新的和现有的零售商和品牌成员,包括他们的营销和传播团队。

查阅

良好棉花 2030 战略:呼吁良好棉花会员采取行动

Better Cotton 的领导人将讨论 2030 年战略的启动,涵盖关键主题以及成员如何积极支持符合 2030 年可持续发展目标的新战略。 了解有关 2030 年战略的更多信息 在我们的网站 随着良好棉花及其利益相关者在未来十年继续推动真正的、可衡量的变化并加深影响,并准备好提出问题。

良好棉花会员可通过以下方式注册 会员专区 的网站。 如果您需要有关会员登录详细信息的支持,请联系 会员团队.

查阅

BCI 关于测量和报告温室气体排放的更新

加入我们,了解 BCI 在测量和报告温室气体排放方面的工作的最新情况。 在网络研讨会期间,我们将分享与 Anthesis 合作进行的全球研究和分析的结果。 这将包括深入了解良好棉花生产的温室气体排放量化进展、确定关键驱动因素以及探索减少排放的建议。

查阅

棉花应对气候变化

Cotton 2040 将举办一次公共网络研讨会,利用为 Cotton 2040 倡议进行的 2040 年代全球棉花种植区物理气候风险的首次全球分析,分享研究的主要发现和数据。 该网络研讨会旨在帮助参与者了解气候变化可能如何影响主要棉花种植区和供应链。 演讲者将与制片人和行业参与者探讨这些发现对他们的组织意味着什么,以及应对挑战需要什么。

查阅

通过 Covid-19 支持 BCI 农民

在这个每月一次的会员网络研讨会中,我们探讨了 BCI 和我们的实施合作伙伴如何支持世界各地的农民在 19 年收获季节适应 Covid-2020 大流行。 期待棉花种植社区如何受到影响的视觉示例。 您还将听到有关全球生产和使用数字的重要组织更新、强迫劳动和体面工作特别工作组,以及有关中国西部的简要更新。

查阅

分享此页

Better Cotton Claims Framework for Marketing and Communications Teams: Full Training

The webinar is for Retailers and Brands to receive training on the Better Cotton Claims Framework. The session aims to give a complete overview of how Better Cotton can be used, credibly, in your marketing and communications and is suitable for new members, the sustainability, marketing, packaging and buying teams of existing members or simply those needing a refresher on the Claims Framework V3.0.

This training session is aimed at both new and existing Retailer and Brand members, including their marketing and communications teams.

Read more

Better Cotton 2030 Strategy: Call to Action for Better Cotton Members

Leaders from Better Cotton will discuss the launch of the 2030 Strategy, covering key themes and how members can actively support the new strategy in line with the 2030 Sustainable Development Goals. Learn more about the 2030 Strategy on our website and come prepared with questions as Better Cotton and its stakeholders continue to drive real, measurable change and deepen impact in the decade to come.

Better Cotton Members can register via the Members’ Area of the website. If you need support with your member login details, please contact the Membership Team.

Read more

BCI Update on Measuring and Reporting Greenhouse Gas Emissions

Join us for an update on BCI’s work to measure and report greenhouse gas emissions. During the webinar we will share the results of global research and analysis conducted in collaboration with Anthesis. This will include insight into progress with the quantification of GHG emissions of Better Cotton production, identification of key drivers, and exploration of recommendations for reducing emissions.

Read more

Cottoning on to Climate Change

Cotton 2040 will host a public webinar, drawing on the first ever global analysis of physical climate risks across global cotton growing regions for the 2040s conducted for the Cotton 2040 initiative, to share the key findings and data from the research. The webinar aims to help participants understand how climate change is likely to impact key cotton growing regions and supply chains. The speakers will explore with producers and industry actors what these findings mean for their organisations, and what’s needed to respond to the challenge.

Read more

Episode 1: Market Dynamics: Spinners & Cotton Traders

This BCI Supplier & Manufacturer Member-Only webinar presented the latest information available in the textile sector, with an assessment of the cotton outlook and latest trends in the yarn and fabric import/export space. Presentations provided an overview of the cotton market and explored market data on forecasted growth and raw materials.

Read more

Supporting BCI Farmers Through Covid-19

In this monthly member webinar, we explored how BCI and our Implementing Partners are supporting farmers around the world in adapting to the Covid-19 pandemic during the 2020 harvest season. Expect visual examples of how cotton growing communities are being impacted. You’ll also hear key organisational updates on global production and uptake numbers, the Task Force on Forced Labour and Decent Work, as well as brief updates on Western China.

Read more

Share this page